Staff

Office Staff           

Ann Hodge, Principal
ahodge@spartanburg4.org 

Casey Dover, Assistant Principal  
cdover@spartanburg4.org

Jonathan Cvammen,  Assistant Principal     
jcvammen@spartanburg4.org

Ashlie Calhoun, Secretary
acalhoun@spartanburg4.org

Wanda Nix, School Receptionist
wnix@spartanburg4.org

Kathy Thomas, School Receptionist
kthomas@spartanburg4.org

Jennifer Trench, Title1 Secretary
jtrench@spartanburg4.org

 

Preschool Threes        

Teacher                                  Assistant                    

Jennifer Arrington                           Victoria Thompson
jarrington@spartanburg4.org           vthompson@spartanburg4.org

Fran Carden                                  Sandra Gilliam
fcarden@spartanburg4.org              sgilliam@spartanburg4.org

Nicole Moon                                   Jessica Coleman
nmoon@spartanburg4.org               jcoleman@spartanburg4.org

 

Preschool Fours

Teacher                                        Assistant                   

Kandace Bouchicas                             Kelcey Mason
kbouchichas@spartanburg4.org          kmason@spartanburg4.org

Jen Brown                                            Karla Coggins
jbrown@spartanburg4.org                    kcoggins@spartanburg4.org

Kristen Cochran                                    Sherrie Belk
kcochran@spartanburg4.org                sbelk@spartanburg4.org

Hannah Deahl                                       Mitzie Parker
hdeahl@spartanburg4.org                    mparker@spartanburg4.org

Donna Godfrey                                      Jacquelyn Johnson
dgodfrey@spartanburg4.org                 jjohnson@spartanburg4.org

Lorrie Harmon  
                                     Casey Nicholson  
lharmon@spartanburg4.org                  cnicholson@spartanburg4.org

Kelly Palomino                                       Courtney Leatherwood
kpalomino@spartanburg4.org              cleatherwood@spartanburg4.org

Lisa Taylor                                            Debbie O’Shields       
ltaylor@spartanburg4.org                     doshields@spartanburg4.org

 

Kindergarten

Teacher                                             Assistant              


Kim Davis                                                   Kenisha Gist
kdavis@spartanburg4.org                          kgist@spartanburg4.org

Allison Duckett                                           Teresa Leatherwood
aduckett@spartanburg4.org                      tleatherwood@spartanburg4.org

Kim Fowler                                                 Renee Douglas             
kfowler@spartanburg4.org                         rdouglas@spartanburg4.org         

Rachel Gladden                                         Stephanie Williams
rgladden@spartanburg4.org                      slwilliams@spartanburg4.org 

Samantha Godfrey                                     Shawnelle Martin
sgodfrey@spartanburg4.org                      smartin@spartanburg4.org

Susan Guillot                                              Brittany McClure
sguillot@spartanburg4.org                         bmcclure@spartanburg4.org

Noelle Kemble                                            Summer Bailey  
nkemble@spartanburg4.org                       sbailey@spartanburg4.org

Emma Peterson                                         Amanda Thomas
epeterson@spartanburg4.org                    athomas@spartanburg4.org

Amber Ragsdale                                        Nikki Archer
aragsdale@spartanburg4.org                    narcher@spartanburg4.org

 

First Grade

Teacher                                           Assistant                  

Christie Abbott                                         Angela Wilborn
cabbott@spartanburg4.org                      awilborn@spartanburg4.org

Betsy Alexander                                       Kristen Exum        
balexander@spartanburg4.org                kexum@spartanburg4.org

Marie Davis                                              Rose Lanford
mdavis@spartanburg4.org              
        rlanford@spartanburg4.org  
                       

Leslie Morton                                            Jill Hennett              
lmorton@spartanburg4.org                       jhennett@spartanburg4.org

Amber Puckett                                          Whitney Palmer      
apuckett@spartanburg4.org                     wpalmer@spartanburg4.org

Ebony Robinson                                       Brooks Kennedy
erobinson@spartanburg4.org                   bkennedy@spartanburg4.org

Jennifer Rogers                                        Carolyn Hughes
jrogers@spartanburg4.org                       chughes@spartanburg4.org

Kelsey Todd                                             Tiffany Balentine
ktodd@spartanburg4.org                          tbalentine@spartanburg4.org

Second Grade 

Teacher                                                                                    

Christa Baynes
cbaynes@spartanburg4.org

Starr Chastain
schastain@spartanburg4.org


Karleigh Eccles                   
  
keccles@spartanburg4.org                                                

Erin Gambrell 
egambrell@spartanburg4.org

Amanda Jamison
ajamison@spartanburg4.org

Claire Keller 
                          
ckeller@spartanburg4.org                      
                                              

Whitney Mabry
wmabry@spartanburg4.org

Tammi Satterfield 
  
tsatterfield@spartanburg4.org                                                                          

Lynn Teague  
lteague@spartanburg4.org
 

Special Education & Special Areas

Teacher                                                                  

Bryan Ard - Transportation Director
bard@spartanburg4.org

Dr. Babcock - Psychologist
jbabcock@spartanburg4.org  
                        
Reba Bailey – Reading Assistant 
rbailey@spartanburg4.org                      

Kelsey Bledsoe - Art          
kbledsoe@spartanburg4.org                           
                      

Caroline Carlton – Assistant  
ccarlton@spartanburg4.org                      

John Carroll - Music             
jcarroll@spartanburg4.org                     

Heather Cooper - Assistant
hcooper@spartanburg4.org 

Susan Cooper - Computer Lab              
        
scooper@spartanburg4.org

Angie Gilbert - ESOL
agilbert@spartanburg4.org

Andrea Herzog - Resource                        Teresa Cook-McGrath - Assistant
aherzog@spartanburg4.org                        tcookmcgrath@spartanburg4.org

Jessica Humerez – Special Ed                   Glenda Lanford - Assistant  
jhumerez@spartanburg4.org                      glanford@spartanburg4.org   

Erin Hurst - Speech
ehurst@spartanburg4.org

Katherine Janelle – Speech
kjanelle@spartanburg4.org

Wendie Lawson - Computer Lab                             
wlawson@spartanburg4.org

Sarah Little – Literacy Coach/Interventionist     
slittle@spartanburg4.org

Briona Martin – Behavioral Interventionist
bmartin@spartanburg4.org

Corey Newsome - Speech
cnewsome@spartanburg4.org


Libby Newton - ESOL translator
lnewton@spartanburg4.org

Polly O'Shields - Reading Assistant           
poshields@spartanburg4.org

Tobey Rhodes – Library                                   Yulonda Elmore - Assistant      
trhodes@spartanburg4.org                              yelmore@spartanburg4.org

Nicole Sheffield – Guidance                            
nsheffield@spartanburg4.org

Fran Thomas – P.E.               
fthomas@spartanburg4.org                           

Brooke Tucker– Health Room Assistant                               
btucker@spartanburg4.org

Laura Turner – EC Director/PreK Spec Ed                      
lturner@spartanburg4.org

Carrie Winesett - Early Childhood Coach
cwinesett@spartanburg4.org

                               

School Nurse: Sandi Williams
                                swilliams@spartanburg4.org
District Lead Nurse:  Patti Knight
                                   pknight@spartanburg4.org  
                                                                                                                     

 

Childcare

Jacqueline Booker - EHS Childcare
jbooker@spartanburg4.org

Lisa Ellinger - EHS Childcare
lellinger@spartanburg4.org  

Nancy Lancaster – EHS Childcare            
nlancaster@spartanburg4.org

Precious Rookard - EHS Childcare
prookard@spartanburg4.org

Adult Education

Phylicia Byrd – Adult Ed/Parenting Director 
pbyrd@spartanburg4.org

                                                 

Cafeteria Staff

Sabrina Epps – Manager
sepps@spartanburg4.org

Tammy Estes

Sherry Godfrey

Christina Lopez

Lisa Ramp
lramp@spartanburg4.org

Linda Stinnett

Tammy Trammell

Gina Wilson

 

Custodial Staff

Bonnie Johnson - Supervisor
bjohnson@spartanburg4.org   

Mike Berry  

Tammy Brown

Latifah Byrd

Taylore Grasser

Teresa Palmer

Thomas Peebles

Rhonda Tucker


Travis Waddell