Staff

Office Staff           

Casey Dover, Principal  

cdover@spartanburg4.org

Victoria Hinson,  Assistant Principal     
thinson@spartanburg4.org

Giada Parris, Assistant Principal
gparris@spartanburg4.org

Ashlie Calhoun, Secretary
acalhoun@spartanburg4.org

Wanda Nix, School Receptionist
wnix@spartanburg4.org

Kathy Thomas, School Receptionist
kthomas@spartanburg4.org

Jennifer Trench, Title1 Secretary
jtrench@spartanburg4.org

 

Preschool Threes        

Teacher                                  Assistant                    

Jennifer Arrington                           Shawnelle Martin
jarrington@spartanburg4.org           smartin@spartanburg4.org

Fran Carden                                  Sandra Gilliam
fcarden@spartanburg4.org              sgilliam@spartanburg4.org

Nicole Moon                                   Kaitlyn Perkins
nmoon@spartanburg4.org               kperkins@spartanburg4.org

 

Preschool Fours

Teacher                                        Assistant                   

Kandace Bouchicas                             Teresa Leatherwood
kbouchichas@spartanburg4.org          tleatherwood@spartanburg4.org 

Kristen Cochran                                    Sherrie Belk
kcochran@spartanburg4.org                sbelk@spartanburg4.org

Hannah Deahl                                       Mitzie Parker
hdeahl@spartanburg4.org                    mparker@spartanburg4.org

Donna Godfrey                                      Jacquelyn Johnson
dgodfrey@spartanburg4.org                 jjohnson@spartanburg4.org

Lorrie Harmon  
                                     Casey Nicholson  
lharmon@spartanburg4.org                  cnicholson@spartanburg4.org

Kelly Palomino                                       Courtney Leatherwood
kpalomino@spartanburg4.org              cleatherwood@spartanburg4.org

Lisa Taylor                                            Debbie Mann       
ltaylor@spartanburg4.org                     doshields@spartanburg4.org

 

Kindergarten

Teacher                                             Assistant              


Amber Blaile                                              Stephanie Williams
ablaile@spartanburg4                               slwilliams@spartanburg4.org

Jen Brown                                                 Karla Coggins 
jbrown@spartanburg4.org                        kcoggins@spartanburg4.org


Kim Davis                                                   Kenisha Gist
kdavis@spartanburg4.org                          kgist@spartanburg4.org

Kim Fowler                                                 Renee Douglas             

kfowler@spartanburg4.org                         rdouglas@spartanburg4.org         

Rachel Gladden                                          Nikki Bivings
rgladden@spartanburg4.org                       nowings@spartanburg4.org

Samantha Godfrey                                     Summer Bailey
sgodfrey@spartanburg4.org                      sbailey@spartanburg4.org

Susan Guillot                                              Brittany McClure
sguillot@spartanburg4.org                         bmcclure@spartanburg4.org


Amber Martell                                             Erica Trejo
aragsdale@spartanburg4.org                    etrejo@spartanburg4.org


Emma Peterson                                         Amanda Thomas
epeterson@spartanburg4.org                    athomas@spartanburg4.org
 

 

First Grade

Teacher                                           Assistant                  

Christie Abbott                                         Angela Wilborn
cabbott@spartanburg4.org                      awilborn@spartanburg4.org

Betsy Alexander                                       Kristen Exum        
balexander@spartanburg4.org                kexum@spartanburg4.org

Marie Davis                                              Rose Lanford
mdavis@spartanburg4.org              
        rlanford@spartanburg4.org
 
                       

Amber Puckett                                          Suzanne Kullman      

apuckett@spartanburg4.org                     skullman@spartanburg4.org

Ebony Robinson                                       Brooks Kennedy
erobinson@spartanburg4.org                   bkennedy@spartanburg4.org

Jennifer Rogers                                        
jrogers@spartanburg4.org                       

Leslie Stribling  Jill Hennett
lstribling@spartanburg4.org  jhennett@spartanburg4.org

Kelsey Todd                                             Jordan Hyatt
ktodd@spartanburg4.org                          jhyatt@spartanburg4.org

Amanda Whitton                                       Fran Thomas
awhitton@spartanburg4.org                     fthomas@spartanburg4.org

Second Grade 

Teacher                                                                                    

Christa Baynes
cbaynes@spartanburg4.org

Starr Chastain
schastain@spartanburg4.org


Karleigh Eccles                   
  
keccles@spartanburg4.org                                                

Erin Gambrell 
egambrell@spartanburg4.org

Claire Keller 
                          
ckeller@spartanburg4.org                      
                                              

Caroline Mulligan
cmulligan@spartanburg4.org

Tammi Satterfield 
  
tsatterfield@spartanburg4.org      

Ben Smith
bsmith@spartanburg4.org                                                                   

Lynn Teague  
lteague@spartanburg4.org
 

Special Education & Special Areas

Teacher                                                                  

Bryan Ard - Transportation Director
bard@spartanburg4.org

Dr. Babcock - Psychologist Saraid Racicot - psychologist intern
jbabcock@spartanburg4.org   sracicot@spartanburg4.org
                

Kelsey Bledsoe - Art         

kbledsoe@spartanburg4.org    

Kaci Buhler - Resource                   Teresa Cook-McGrath - Assistant
kbuhler@spartanburg4.org              tcookmcgrath@spartanburg4.org
             

Amy Bright - Assistant
abright@spartanburg4.org

Caroline Carlton – Assistant  
ccarlton@spartanburg4.org                      

John Carroll - Music             
jcarroll@spartanburg4.org                     

Heather Cooper - Assistant
hcooper@spartanburg4.org 

Susan Cooper - Computer Lab              
        
scooper@spartanburg4.org

Allison Duckett - Early Childhood Coach
aduckett @spartanburg4.org

Angie Gilbert - ESOL
agilbert@spartanburg4.org

Patrick Goforth - Transportation Office
pgoforth@spartanburg4.org

Brandi Hart - Reading Assistant
bhart@spartanburg4.org

Jessica Humerez – Special Ed                   Glenda Lanford - Assistant  
jhumerez@spartanburg4.org                      glanford@spartanburg4.org   

Angie Hunter - Transportation Office
ahunter@spartanburg4.org

Katherine Janelle – Speech
kjanelle@spartanburg4.org

Wendie Lawson - Computer Lab                             
wlawson@spartanburg4.org

Briona Martin – Behavioral Interventionist
bmartin@spartanburg4.org

Corey Newsome - Speech
cnewsome@spartanburg4.org


Libby Newton - ESOL translator
lnewton@spartanburg4.org

Jordan Odil - Literacy Coach/Interventionist
jodil@spartanburg4.org

Polly O'Shields - Reading Assistant           
poshields@spartanburg4.org

Whitney Palmer - Reading Assistant
wpalmer@spartanburg4.org

Tobey Rhodes – Library                                   Yulonda Elmore - Assistant      
trhodes@spartanburg4.org                              yelmore@spartanburg4.org

Nicole Sheffield – Guidance                            
nsheffield@spartanburg4.org
     

Clint Smith - PE
ccsmith@spartanburg4.org  

Sarah Spivey - Special Ed Diana Mendoza - Assistant
sgardner@spartanburg4.org           dmendoza@spartanburg4.org


Laura Turner – EC Director/PreK Spec Ed      
                 lturner@spartanburg4.org

                              

School Nurse: Sandi Williams
                                swilliams@spartanburg4.org
District Lead Nurse:  Patti Knight
                                   pknight@spartanburg4.org  
                                                                                                                     

 

Childcare

Jacqueline Booker - EHS Childcare
jbooker@spartanburg4.org

Lisa Ellinger - EHS Childcare
lellinger@spartanburg4.org  

Nancy Lancaster – EHS Childcare            
nlancaster@spartanburg4.org

Precious Rookard - EHS Childcare
prookard@spartanburg4.org

Adult Education

Phylicia Byrd – Adult Ed/Parenting Director 
pbyrd@spartanburg4.org

                                                 

Cafeteria Staff

Jenny Lynn Thackston– Manager
jthackston@spartanburg4.org

Tammy Estes

Sherry Godfrey

Christina Lopez

Lisa Ramp
lramp@spartanburg4.org

Linda Stinnett

Tammy Trammell

Gina Wilson

 

Custodial Staff

Bonnie Johnson - Supervisor
bjohnson@spartanburg4.org   

Mike Berry

Wanda Booker 

Tammy Brown

Rhonda Fowler

Michelle Hunter

Teresa Palmer

Thomas Peebles


Travis Waddell